Baby Corner

Old 07-15-05, 06:30 PM
loveangel05

Level: 1
Weekly Activity 0%
Default Hi, I'm new aboard

Hi all. I'm new here. I'm 20 years old and my boyfriend and I are getting married late 2006. 2 weeks ago we thought about starting a family together and we came to a conclusion that we want to began trying. So here I am wanting to meet others in my shoes trying to conceive. This is my first time trying so hopefully I will get some luck and have a ++ very soon! I'm looking forward to chatting and receiving advice and encouragements

Old 07-15-05, 06:46 PM
Mommy to 3

Thanked 0 Times
Weekly Activity 20%

nice to meet you ! i'm leeann, married to my wonderful hubby kyle for almost 5 years and we have been ttc#2 for 14 longgg months!

hope your stay is short!

Old 07-21-05, 11:49 AM
Community Member

Thanked 0 Times
Weekly Activity 20%
Smile im new too

hello im nicole im 28 married for 10 years and have 11 year old daughter ,hubby and i are ttc our second baby but because it has been like12 years since we were pg it feels like the first time,i hope u and i have good news this month

Old 07-29-05, 10:17 PM
jorstad

Weekly Activity 0%

my name is jaime and my dh and i have been trying for #2 for 6 months

Old 07-30-05, 11:32 AM
Community Member

Thanked 0 Times
Weekly Activity 20%
Default Welcome.....<long>

Hi Angel,
I just wanted to welcome you to the board. I'm also a nerbie ( only been a member for a few days, lol) . It's really nice to find someone here who's in the exact same position as I am ....
I'm 18 years old, and am living with my boyfriend of 2 years. We had been discussing starting a family for a while, and just decided that now's the time to start trying

Not to get too personal right away, but I ovulated a couple of days ago, and we had sex on that day, now begins the dreaded 2 week wait for the test.

But I think we may have missed my window, so I guess next month is my next shot...