Baby Corner

Old 08-06-12, 08:29 AM
Community Member

Thanked 0 Times
Level: 1
Weekly Activity 1700%
Default Staying Hopeful

Hi ladies,

I am new to TBC and me and SO are trying but not trying if that makes any sense. I do not chart or temp but I am VERY regular with my cycles which are 26 days.

My LMP was on 7/15. Me and my SO have been going at it starting on 7/20 to 7/27 with only one day of no BDng which was on the 25th. Ever since the 29th I have had horrible headaches that bring nausea but no vomiting and a heavy bloated feeling in my tummy along with backaches and slight heaviness in my breasts at times. I tried to not think about things and just overlook any signs so that I wouldn't drive myself crazy.

Is it possible that we made it happen this month. It has been 5 years since I have been pregnant and I totally can't remember what happened the last time. Each pregnancy is different I know so this is throwing me for a loop.

I have been bloated for over a week now and still have the heavy feeling in my tummy.

Any advice you all have would be appreciated!! Thanks for listening ladies...

Old 08-07-12, 01:22 PM
Community Member

Thanked 0 Times
Level: 7
Weekly Activity 46100%

Hi Momto2boyz, it's quite possible that you're pregnant. But these early signs can mean something or nothing at all, so take it easy on yourself. I suppose your period is due in a couple of days so you can test then and please let us know how things go.

Best of luck and welcome to TBC!

Old 08-07-12, 08:47 PM
Community Member

Thanked 0 Times
Weekly Activity 1700%

Thanks SoccerPlayerMom....I am really trying not to pay attention to all of the signs and just making them be for another reason besides being pregoo....

Old 08-08-12, 05:40 PM
Community Member

Thanked 0 Times
Level: 2
Weekly Activity 5100%

Good luck. I try to ignore signs because they always seem to go either way for me. :-) baby dust for you!

Old 08-08-12, 09:42 PM
Community Member

Thanked 0 Times