Skip to main content
Baby Corner logo

Who is still around?

Reply Post New Topic

• Keepers Keepers's Avatar 08-03-09 | 11:34 AM
  • Just wondering where everyone is? Who has had babies and who is still pregnant?

I know Tracey, Amy, Heidi and Flygirl have had babies. Oh wait Stephanie too and possibly Eskie?

So if your still around tell us how you are doing! And give an update.

• ChandyRae ChandyRae's Avatar 08-03-09 | 12:03 PM

•  
    Way to make it sound depressing... we're not even due till next month and we have to see who's "still hanging around"...

I am (obviously) still here!

I'll be 35 weeks on Thursday, which is kind of a scary thought! Now that I have my master list I'm getting a few things done and together every day, which has really reduced my stress. I still have a load of baby clothes to wash and need to put sheets on the crib, but then the room should be all ready for a baby. Still having crazy dreams, not gaining much weight, bought a body pillow and now sleeping SO much better, and feeling about the size of a whale. There, my update.

Thank you ChandyRae!
Keepers (08-03-09)
  • Alisha Alisha's Avatar 08-03-09 | 01:04 PM
  • I'm still here too! I hit 34 weeks yesterday and had my first of 2 showers on Saturday. Was just about to put an update on that. I still don't have the nursery anywhere near ready, but we have everything we need for the room. I tried a few months ago to get DH to help me clean it out and now he is on his own!

• Keepers Keepers's Avatar 08-03-09 | 01:39 PM