Skip to main content
Baby Corner logo

Welcome! Register today! | Login
Forums > Welcome to TBC! > Meet & Greet! >
if anyone is out there?

if anyone is out there?

Reply Post New Topic

• paget03 01-10-10 | 05:06 PM
  • hello there, I found out I was pregnant on New Year's Eve. It wasn't by accident. I had a mc on Dec. 1st and my boyfriend and I decided not to wait to try again. I knew I had always wanted a baby but the "when" is what I was unsure about. I am very excited but nervous about the actual pregnancy. Good news is I am already past the point of when I miscarried, so now I am being extrememly careful. It is kinda challenging bc I work as a server at a very busy restaurant. I am trying to work as much as possible but trying to take it easy at the same time. I feel like I am stuck in a catch 22. Tomorrow afternoon I have my first sonogram from my gyno who is not an obgyn. Afterwards I have to choose the dr. I want to go with. I would like to make some friends to chat with. Lots of my friends have never been pregnant before so they cannot relate. I am up a lot lately and my poor boyfriend will be working more and more hours in preparation for our sweet new bundle.
  • ~babydoll~ ~babydoll~'s Avatar 01-10-10 | 08:29 PM

•  
    Welcome to TBC. Weekends can be quiet around here, but we're around. Congrats on your pregnancy! Be sure to introduce yourself on the Due Date boards!
  • Dopey406 Dopey406's Avatar 01-10-10 | 08:47 PM

•  
    to TBC!! Congratulations on your pregnancy. Take a stroll over to the Due Date Boards and you'll find lots of ladies in your similar position.

It's nice to see you!
  • imagine imagine's Avatar 01-11-10 | 02:57 AM
  • Welcome and congrats!
  • FinallyM2B 01-12-10 | 05:58 AM