Baby Corner

Old 11-09-10, 05:25 AM
Community Member

Thanked 0 Times
Level: 1
Weekly Activity 0.82%

Name: Kaley
TTC what #: 1
DH/SO/DP: Josh (Currently in Marines, 20)
Any meds/procedures: Pre-natals, no procedures
How many months have you been ttc: 3

Old 11-23-10, 12:55 PM
Community Member

Thanked 0 Times
Weekly Activity 0.82%

Hello Ladies Im new at this whole thing!! My first and only child was a surprise and a beautiful one too.. My husband and I decided its time for another but this whole counting and waiting has me going crazy why cant it happen like the first.. I had symtoms for the past week and half-2 wks. I was due for period on Nov.24 I got it on the 20, does early periods ever happen?? Im 31 am I getting older and not able to anymore.. so much info to take in at one time!!

Old 04-04-11, 04:06 AM
Community Member

Thanked 0 Times
Weekly Activity 0.82%
Default Trying for no 3...

Hi there all, I am 28 and a mother of a 8 year old girl, a 3 year old son both from a previos marriage. Me and my new husband would love to have one more baby, and only earlier this month made the final decision that we are now officially "trying to concieve"! I am exited, but have not told anyone for fear of dissapointment.

Old 04-25-11, 09:14 PM
Community Member

Thanked 0 Times
Weekly Activity 21.22%
Default Always TTC...

Name: Brittany
TTC what #: 1
DH/SO/DP: DH = Kurtis
Any meds/procedures: Have tried metformin, clomid for 7 months, many tests ran, Laproscopic surgery for endometriosis March 2011, 3 failed IUI attempts.
How many months have you been ttc: 2 years and 9 months
Anything else we should know about you: Tired and frustrated with everyone else announcing their pregnancy...

Last edited by babywishes; 09-22-11 at 08:38 PM.

Old 04-28-11, 05:58 PM
Community Member

Thanked 3 Times
Weekly Activity 0.82%

Angie
TTC #5 ( I have 4) (DH has 2) none together
DH: David
Any meds/procedures: tubal reversal 4/11
How many months have you been ttc:First month